Jalapeno Popper Stuffed Chicken

Jalepeno Popper ChickenI’ve been meaning to post this for MONTHS now! BUSY, BUSY!! Have you ever had a jalapeno popper? They’re SOO good! It’s a jalapeno pepper stuffed with a cheese mix and wrapped with bacon. The first time I had one was in Korea from a dear friend, another army wife. Now take that deliciousness and wrap it up in a chicken breast and this is what you get!

I found this recipe on Brown Sugar Ma’s blog, you can find the Jalapeno Popper Stuffed Chicken recipe HERE… You won’t be disappointed! I made a few as she instructed, then a few with garlic and rosemary (Like, I’ve said before, I LOVVVEEEE garlic/rosemary)… I also wanted a mild version, sans jalapenos, for the boys. Both were SOO good! Her tips for frying them up so they are crispy worked like a charm. Just look at those beauties! Absolute perfection!

Steps to Delish


I served mine with garlic and herb rice and green beans. Next time, I will add some diced bacon to the stuffing, EVERYTHING is better with bacon!!! Other than that, her recipe is perfect! Try it out and let me know what you think!Jalapeno Popper Stuffed Chicken

~ Laweezy ❤

Leave a Reply

